Honoring outstanding developments and key
industry players in the North Texas region.

D CEO is proud to honor the outstanding achievements in the residential real estate sector with its third annual Residential Real Estate Awards.

All finalists will be featured in the November issue of D CEO and online at D CEO Real Estate, and honored at an exclusive awards event in October.


Companies and Individuals
  • Multifamily Developer of the Year
  • Single-Family Developer of the Year
  • Trendsetter Award (recognizes trend-setting design or other innovations in the industry)
  • Residential Real Estate Executive of the Year
  • Best New Single-Family Development
  • Best New Multifamily Development


How do I make nominations?

All nominations must be made online by July 24, 2017. Click here to make nominations.

How are winners selected?

The editors of D CEO will determine finalists and winners in all categories.

When will the winners be announced?

D CEO will announce the finalists in early September. Winners will be revealed at an invitation-only event in October.

Where can I get more information?

For editorial information, contact Carly Mann here. For advertising information, contact Josh Schimmels here.