D CEO Presents

Commercial Real Estate Awards



D CEO’s popular Commercial Real Estate Awards program returns to honor the region’s top projects, transactions, and dealmakers driving activity in the industry in 2018. All finalists will be featured at D CEO Real Estate, in the April issue of D CEO, and honored at an exclusive awards event in March.


Nominate an individual or project for D CEO's Commercial Real Estate Awards by January 9, 2019.


Individuals and Companies

Pioneer Award
Real Estate Executive of the Year
Excellence in Architecture and Design
Excellence in Construction and Engineering


Best Land Deal
Best Commercial Property Sale
Best New Office Project
Best Office Lease
Best New Industrial Project
Best Industrial Lease
Best New Mixed-Use Project
Best Retail Lease
Best Data Center Project
Best Redevelopment or Renovation
Best Community Impact

View 2018's Event

D CEO was honored to host finalists and winners in 16 categories at the 2018 Commercial Real Estate Awards program.

View This Year's Finalists


How do I make nominations?

Nominate a project and/or deal here. Nominate an individual and/or company here. Nominations close January 9, 2019.

How are winners selected?

The editors of D CEO will determine finalists and winners in all categories.

When will the winners be announced?

D CEO will announce finalists in February. Winners will be revealed at an invitation-only event in March.

Where can I get more information?

For editorial information, contact Payton Parker. For advertising information, contact Josh Schimmels.

Want even more of D CEO events?

Sign up for our newsletter now to receive special invites to D CEO events like the Women’s Symposium, the Healthcare Awards, Mergers and Acquisitions and more.